Vorstand

vorsta2       Peter Dörrzapf

1.Vorsitzender und Reiseleiter

Kontakt: vorstand@gartenundblumenfreunde.de

 

 

Heiko       Heiko Buchmann

2.Vorsitzender

Kontakt: heiko@gartenundblumenfreunde.de

 

 

vorsta3       Angela Dörrzapf

Schriftführerin

Kontakt: angela@gartenundblumenfreunde.de

 

 

 

vorsta6       Daniela Buchmann

Kassiererin

Kontakt: daniela@gartenundblumenfreunde.de

 

 

 

vorsta5       Petra Dick

Beisitzende

Kontakt: petra@gartenundblumenfreunde.de

 

 

Pdick       Peter Dick

Beisitzender

Kontakt: peter@gartenundblumenfreunde.de

 

 

Heinz       Heinz Bundenthal

Beisitzender

 

 

 

Koppenhoefer_Bruno       Bruno Koppenhöfer

Beisitzender

Kontakt: bruno@gartenundblumenfreunde.de

 

 

 

Facebook